Uganda Budget Information
Ministry of finance planning and economic development
Free Hotline 0800 229 229 Mon – Fri  9am – 5pm budget@finance.go.ug

 

Guidance, Laws and Regulations

Type Financial Year Date Document(s) Description
Circulars and Instructions 2018/19 Thursday, October 5, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Monday, October 16, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Thursday, October 19, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Friday, October 27, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Thursday, November 9, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Friday, September 30, 2016

First Budget Call Circular on Preparation of Budget Framework Papers and Preliminary Budget Estimates for FY 2017/18

Laws and Regulations 2017/18 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Monday, June 26, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2017/18 Tuesday, December 5, 2017