Uganda Budget Information
Ministry of finance planning and economic development
Free Hotline 0800 229 229 Mon – Fri  9am – 5pm budget@finance.go.ug

 

Guidance, Laws and Regulations

Type Financial Year Date Document(s) Description
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Friday, February 3, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Other 2016/17 Friday, July 22, 2016
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Friday, February 10, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Thursday, November 12, 2015

The following materials have been prepared to facilitate LGs in BFP and budget preparation process:

- A Table of IPFs in the new consolidated structure of grants.

Circulars and Instructions 2016/17 Monday, July 25, 2016